Executive Council

Name Contact
 

Mr. Musaab Al Muhaidib
President

T – +966 12 223 8833
F – +966 12 275 2929
M – +966 56 407 8888
musaab@mbm.com.sa
Mr. Majeed Ul Hasan
General Secretary
M : +966-555 713 132
gs@sibncgi.org
Mr. Obaid G. Madani
Joint Secretary
F – 6063392 0503013060
obaid@jeddahunited.com
Mr. Gazanfar Ali Zaki
Executive Secretary
0509702186
zakiaiwa@gmail.com
CA Vijay Soni
Treasurer
M- 0551 401 264

vssoni@gmail.com, treasurer@sibncgi.org

Executive Members (Saudi)

 

Dr. Saud Saleh Islam (Yanbu Cement)

6531440 / 6530649
0505 610 430
saud@yanbucement.com
Mr.Ziad Al Bassam 0505613039
Mr. Zuhair Al Marhoomi T- 6477893
F- 6270515
Mr. Adil Sanai (NCB) T- 6107083
F- 2630061 0505748396
a.sanai@alahli.com , adilsanai@yahoo.com
Mr. Mohammad Jamjoom T- 6081111

F- 6081222

Ms. Lina Khalid Al-Maeena F-606 3392
055 30130 60 lina@jeddahunited.com

Executive Members (India)

 

Mr. Chander Nain

6474444 6474040
trident@trident-jeddah.com
Mr. Riaz Mulla 02 676 2030 / 668 4287 Ext 105
Fax: 02 673 7550
0504632418
rmulla@ateico.net
Mr. Mohammed Sayeed Uddin T -6742533 F -6746209

M-0505 587 013

msayeeduddin@gmail.com

Mr. Aziz ur Rab T- 6621500 Ex.222 / 225 F- 6621500 Ex 268

0503356974
a_ahmad98@hotmail.com

 Mr. Danish Abdul Gafoor T-2633111 Ex-222 / F- 2632344
050 4682196
danishag@gmail.com
Dr. Chaman Rahim Dar-El-Hekma 6303333 EX-222
6303333 Ex-106
050 465 3589
crahim@daralhekma.edu.sa / crahim@dah.edu.sa