Excellent Bilateral Ties

India and Saudi Arabia enjoy cordial and friendly relations reflecting the centuries old economic and socio-cultural ties.

Industrial & Manufacturing

India’s manufacturers have a golden chance to emerge from the shadow of the country’s services sector and seize more of the global market.

Infrastructure & Construction

From roads to railways, seaports to airports and power projects, the infrastructure segment is the thrust for the development of the nation...

Hospitality & Tourism

The number of tourists to India availing VOA (Visa on Arrival) Scheme during Jan to Aug 2013 has recorded a growth of 29.4 percent.

Sports & Health

Owing to continuously rising demand, the hospital services industry is expected to be worth US$ 81.2 billion by 2015.

IT, ITES & Education

Indian IT's core competencies and strengths have placed it firmly on the international canvas, attracting investments from major countries.

 


SIBN Members (Individual)


Name Position Contact Address
Dr. Nadia Mohd Saleh Baeshen General Manager - Ladies Section Jeddah Chamber of Commerce & Industry
TEL : +966-2-6504119 / 6529248
Email : sounallah@jcci.org.sa
Dr. Mohammed M. Mahmoud General Manager Jeddah Chamber of Commerce & Industry
TEL : +966-2-6515111 / 6512227
Email : sounallah@jcci.org.sa
Dr. Mohammed Ismail Abdulsalam Professor King Abdulaziz University
TEL : +966-2-6402000
Mobile : +966-50 568 2242
Email : miabdul@yahoo.com
Dr. H. Mushtaq Ahmed

Email : mushtaqahmedhaki@gmail.com
Dilshad Ahmed CEO Atif Nahhas Trading Est.
TEL : +966-2-6935617 (Res.)
Fax : +966-2-6702054
Mobile : +966-50 459 0526
Email : dilshad@atifnahhas.com
D. M. Khosala Chief Accountant Al Rashed Food Co. Ltd.
TEL : +966-2-6373999 / 6365868
Email : alrashedfoodjed@sps.net.sa
Bosco Rodrigues
TEL : +966-2-6633788
Mobile : +966-50 336 0329
Email : brodrigues@nfs-ksa.com
Bhuvnesh Kumar Sunderlal Group Internal, Auditor Diversified Group
TEL : +966-2-6531576
Fax : +966-2- 6532612
Email : cabhuvnesh@sify.com
Badurullah Hussain

Email : badur@basemintl.com
Badruddin M Ansari Project Manager Ahmed Abubaker Al Amoudi Group of Companies
TEL : +966-2-6688460 / 6688465
Mobile : +966-50 437 2140
Email : bmay2k@hotmail.com
B.V. Hedge Inter Modal Transport
Arif Qureshi (Habeeb Ur Rahman ) Manager Sales M/s. Masoud Trading
TEL : +966-2-6703315
Mobile : +966-50 362 2124
Email : Arifquraishi_mtcpackers@yahoo.com
Amir Patel Deputy G.M. Hapag-Lloyd
TEL : +966-2-6471432 / 6480967
Mobile : +966-55 559 9136
Email : amir.patel@alireza.com
Akbar Batcha General Manager Max Vision Internatioanal
TEL : +966-2-6572420 / 6529055
Mobile : +966-50 360 8210
Email : akbar@akbarbatcha.com / abatcha@gmail.com
Aziz Urrab General Manager Abdullah Hashim Company Ltd
TEL : +966-2-6621500 Ext.222/225/268
Email : azizr@ahcl.com.sa
Atul Dua Managing Director Wartsila Power Contracting Co
TEL : +966-2-6519001 Ext.115 / 6503882
Email : atul.dua@wartsila.com
Arshad Sayeed Vice President Binzagar Company
TEL : +966-2-6470000 / 6475856
Email : arshad.saeed@binzagr.com.sa
Arjun M.R Marketing Manager Al Maimani Est
TEL : +966-2-6475148 / 6481122
Mobile : +966-50 085 6764
Email : arjunarabia@hotmail.com
Asif S Mulla Saudi Import Company
TEL : +966-2-6511111 Ext.430/431
Email : amulla@banaja.com
Amr H.Enany Chairman Enay Group of Companies
TEL : +966-2-6066000 / 6066060
Al Shareef Mohammed National Vice President Indo Middle East Chamber of Commerce
TEL : +91-80-22221222 / 22223323
Email : mohamed@indomiddleeast.org
Abid Zainy General Manager Abbar & Zainy Food Supply & Services
TEL : +966-2-6274915 / 6274917
Abdul Rahman A.Uthman Vice President Saudi Cable Company
TEL : +966-2-6375380 / 6375447
Email : aruthman.scc@xenel.com / aruthman@saudicable.com
Page 4 of 4
October 2014
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1